Symphonic Movements

15 minutes

(August 2012)

2,2,2,2 - 4,3,3,1 - Timp, 2 perc. (5 woodblocks, Bass Drum, Cymbals, Suspended Cymbal, 3 Toms, Triangle) - Hp., Strings: 14,14,12,10,8


Commissioned by Paul Terracini, on behalf of the Penrith Symphony Orchestra


Premiered 10/11/12 in the Richard Bonynge Concert Hall, Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre, Penrith. 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload